Tickets

Quick Links > > Home | Join Us  | Party Booker | Facebook

Tickets to events - No booking fee!
When purchasing tickets be sure to print the invoice we email you and bring it with you on the night, along with your I.D.

All events are 18 years + admission unless otherwise stated.
Under
18s admission can be arranged, please contact us for details by clicking here.




Product Image Item Name Price+
SWJ Group - Saturday December 1st 2018

SWJ Group - Saturday December 1st 2018

£5.00

Add:

Xmas Party With Elvis! Sat 23rd December 2017

Xmas Party With Elvis! Sat 23rd December 2017

 
£5.00

Add:

Revenged - Saturday 19th January 2019

Revenged - Saturday 19th January 2019

Revenged tickets - Saturday 19th January 2019
£7.00

Add:

Electro 80s - Thursday 27th December 2018

Electro 80s - Thursday 27th December 2018

Electro 80s tickets - Thursday 27th December 2018
£8.00

Add:

Foo Fighters GB - Sat 30th March 2019

Foo Fighters GB - Sat 30th March 2019

Foo Fighters GB tickets - Sat 30th March 2019
£8.00

Add:

Kick Up The 80s - Saturday 11th May 2019

Kick Up The 80s - Saturday 11th May 2019

Kick Up The 80s Tickets - Saturday 11th May 2019
£8.00

Add:

Manoeuvres - OMD Tribute - Saturday 23rd Feb 2019

Manoeuvres - OMD Tribute - Saturday 23rd Feb 2019

Manoeuvres - OMD Tribute tickets - Saturday 23rd Feb 2019
£8.00

Add:

Metallicish - Saturday 20th April 2019

Metallicish - Saturday 20th April 2019

Metallicish tickets - Saturday 20th April 2019
£8.00

Add:

The Jam'd - Saturday 22nd December 2018

The Jam'd - Saturday 22nd December 2018

The Jam'd tickets - Saturday 22nd December 2018
£8.00

Add:

Transmission (Joy Division Tribute) - Saturday 9th Feb 2019

Transmission (Joy Division Tribute) - Saturday 9th Feb 2019

Transmission (Joy Division Tribute) tickets - Saturday 9th Feb 2019
£8.00

Add:

Ultimate Coldplay - Saturday February 16th 2019

Ultimate Coldplay - Saturday February 16th 2019

Ultimate Coldplay tickets - Saturday February 16th 2019
£8.00

Add:

Viva Morrissey - Saturday 2nd March 2019

Viva Morrissey - Saturday 2nd March 2019

Viva Morrissey tickets - Saturday 2nd March 2019
£8.00

Add:

Whole Lotta DC - Saturday 8th June 2019

Whole Lotta DC - Saturday 8th June 2019

Whole Lotta DC tickets - Saturday 8th June 2019
£8.00

Add:

Pulp'd + Blur2 - Saturday 21st September 2019

Pulp'd + Blur2 - Saturday 21st September 2019

Pulp'd + Blur2 tickets - Saturday 21st September 2019
£10.00

Add:

Roxy To Ferry - Saturday 23rd March 2019

Roxy To Ferry - Saturday 23rd March 2019

Roxy To Ferry tickets - Saturday 23rd March 2019
£10.00

Add:

Simply Red Tribute by Andy Lees Stars - Saturday 12th Jan 2019

Simply Red Tribute by Andy Lees Stars - Saturday 12th Jan 2019

Simply Red Tribute by Andy Lees Stars tickets - Saturday 12th Jan 2019
£10.00

Add:

Stipe - REM tribute - Saturday 16th March 2019

Stipe - REM tribute - Saturday 16th March 2019

Stipe - REM tribute tickets - Saturday 16th March 2019
£10.00

Add:

The Beatles Revolution - Saturday 27th April 2019

The Beatles Revolution - Saturday 27th April 2019

The Beatles Revolution tickets - Saturday 27th April 2019
£10.00

Add:

U2-2 - Saturday 2nd February 2019

U2-2 - Saturday 2nd February 2019

U2-2 tickets - Saturday 2nd February 2019
£10.00

Add:

March Of The Mods 2019 - Sun 10th March 2019

March Of The Mods 2019 - Sun 10th March 2019

March Of The Mods 2019 - Sun 10th March 2019
£10.50

Add:

Conflict - Saturday 8th December 2018

Conflict - Saturday 8th December 2018

Conflict tickets - Saturday 8th December 2018
£11.00

Add:

Jilted Generation - Sat 13th April 2019

Jilted Generation - Sat 13th April 2019

Jilted Generation tickets - Sat 13th April 2019
£11.00

Add:

Love Distraction (Formerly Dare) - Saturday 6th April 2019

Love Distraction (Formerly Dare) - Saturday 6th April 2019

Love Distraction (Formerly Dare) tickets - Saturday 6th April 2019
£12.00

Add:

The Marley Experience - Saturday 24th November 2018

The Marley Experience - Saturday 24th November 2018

The Marley Experience tickets - Saturday 24th November 2018
£12.00

Add:

The Smiths Ltd - Meat Is Murder Album Night - Sat 29th Dec 2018

The Smiths Ltd - Meat Is Murder Album Night - Sat 29th Dec 2018

The Smiths Ltd Tickets - Meat Is Murder Album Night - Sat 29th Dec 2018
£12.00

Add:

The Smiths Ltd - Queen Is Dead Album Night - Sun 30th Dec 2018

The Smiths Ltd - Queen Is Dead Album Night - Sun 30th Dec 2018

The Smiths Ltd Tickets - Queen Is Dead Album Night - Sun 30th Dec 2018
£12.00

Add:

Quadrophenia Club Night - Saturday 26th January 2019

Quadrophenia Club Night - Saturday 26th January 2019

Quadrophenia Club Night tickets - Saturday 26th January 2019
£13.00

Add:

David Live - Saturday 17th November 2018

David Live - Saturday 17th November 2018

David Live tickets - Saturday 17th November 2018
£14.00

Add:

March Of The Mods 2019 - Sat 9th March 2019

March Of The Mods 2019 - Sat 9th March 2019

March Of The Mods 2019 - Sat 9th March 2019
£15.50

Add:

The Smiths Ltd - Both Album Nights - Sat 29t / Sun 30th Dec 2018

The Smiths Ltd - Both Album Nights - Sat 29t / Sun 30th Dec 2018

The Smiths Ltd Tickets- Both Album Nights - Sat 29t / Sun 30th Dec 2018
£20.00

Add:

March Of The Mods - Sat 10th + Sun 11th March 2019

March Of The Mods - Sat 10th + Sun 11th March 2019

March Of The Mods - Sat 10th + Sun 11th March 2019
£20.50

Add:



All Information Correct at time of Publishing