Tickets

Quick Links > > Home | Join Us  | Party Booker | Facebook

Tickets to events - No booking fee!
When purchasing tickets be sure to print the invoice we email you and bring it with you on the night, along with your I.D.

All events are 18 years + admission unless otherwise stated.
Under
18s admission can be arranged, please contact us for details by clicking here.




Product Image Item Name+ Price
Bootleg Blondie - Saturday 25th May 2019

Bootleg Blondie - Saturday 25th May 2019

Bootleg Blondie tickets - Saturday 25th May 2019
£12.00

Add:

Electro 80s - Saturday 22nd June 2019

Electro 80s - Saturday 22nd June 2019

Electro 80s tickets - Saturday 22nd June 2019
£8.00

Add:

Foo Fighters GB - Sat 30th March 2019

Foo Fighters GB - Sat 30th March 2019

Foo Fighters GB tickets - Sat 30th March 2019
£8.00

Add:

Hybrid Theory - Saturday 13th July 2019

Hybrid Theory - Saturday 13th July 2019

Hybrid Theory tickets - Saturday 13th July 2019
£8.00

Add:

Jilted Generation - Sat 13th April 2019

Jilted Generation - Sat 13th April 2019

Jilted Generation tickets - Sat 13th April 2019
£11.00

Add:

Kick Up The 80s - Saturday 11th May 2019

Kick Up The 80s - Saturday 11th May 2019

Kick Up The 80s Tickets - Saturday 11th May 2019
£8.00

Add:

Love Distraction (Formerly Dare) - Saturday 6th April 2019

Love Distraction (Formerly Dare) - Saturday 6th April 2019

Love Distraction (Formerly Dare) tickets - Saturday 6th April 2019
£12.00

Add:

Majesty - Queen Tribute - Sat 18th May 2019

Majesty - Queen Tribute - Sat 18th May 2019

Majesty - Queen Tribute tickets - Sat 18th May 2019
£14.50

Add:

Manoeuvres - OMD Tribute - Saturday 23rd Feb 2019

Manoeuvres - OMD Tribute - Saturday 23rd Feb 2019

Manoeuvres - OMD Tribute tickets - Saturday 23rd Feb 2019
£8.00

Add:

March Of The Mods - Sat 9th + Sun 10th March 2019

March Of The Mods - Sat 9th + Sun 10th March 2019

March Of The Mods - Sat 9th + Sun 10th March 2019
£20.50

Add:

March Of The Mods 2019 - Sat 9th March 2019

March Of The Mods 2019 - Sat 9th March 2019

March Of The Mods 2019 - Sat 9th March 2019
£15.50

Add:

March Of The Mods 2019 - Sun 10th March 2019

March Of The Mods 2019 - Sun 10th March 2019

March Of The Mods 2019 - Sun 10th March 2019
£10.50

Add:

Metallicish - Saturday 20th April 2019

Metallicish - Saturday 20th April 2019

Metallicish tickets - Saturday 20th April 2019
£8.00

Add:

Pearl Jamm - Sat 5th Oct 2019

Pearl Jamm - Sat 5th Oct 2019

Pearl Jamm tickets - Sat 5th Oct 2019
£10.00

Add:

Pulp'd + Blur2 - Saturday 21st September 2019

Pulp'd + Blur2 - Saturday 21st September 2019

Pulp'd + Blur2 tickets - Saturday 21st September 2019
£10.00

Add:

Quadrophenia Club Night - Saturday 26th January 2019

Quadrophenia Club Night - Saturday 26th January 2019

Quadrophenia Club Night tickets - Saturday 26th January 2019
£13.00

Add:

Rainbow Rising - Sat 17th August 2019

Rainbow Rising - Sat 17th August 2019

Rainbow Rising tickets - Sat 17th August 2019
£10.00

Add:

Roxy To Ferry - Saturday 23rd March 2019

Roxy To Ferry - Saturday 23rd March 2019

Roxy To Ferry tickets - Saturday 23rd March 2019
£10.00

Add:

Stipe - REM tribute - Saturday 16th March 2019

Stipe - REM tribute - Saturday 16th March 2019

Stipe - REM tribute tickets - Saturday 16th March 2019
£10.00

Add:

The Beatles Revolution - Saturday 27th April 2019

The Beatles Revolution - Saturday 27th April 2019

The Beatles Revolution tickets - Saturday 27th April 2019
£10.00

Add:

The Clone Roses - Saturday 14th September 2019

The Clone Roses - Saturday 14th September 2019

The Clone Roses tickets - Saturday 14th September 2019
£12.50

Add:

The Jam'd - Saturday 1st June 2019

The Jam'd - Saturday 1st June 2019

The Jam'd tickets - Saturday 1st June 2019
£8.00

Add:

The Killaz UK - Sat 7th Sept 2019

The Killaz UK - Sat 7th Sept 2019

The Killaz UK tickets - Sat 7th Sept 2019
£8.00

Add:

The Modfathers - Saturday 19th October 2019

The Modfathers - Saturday 19th October 2019

The Modfathers tickets - Saturday 19th October 2019
£10.00

Add:

The Smiths Ltd - Saturday 29th June 2019

The Smiths Ltd - Saturday 29th June 2019

The Smiths Ltd tickets - Saturday 29th June 2019
£12.00

Add:

Transmission (Joy Division Tribute) - Saturday 9th Feb 2019

Transmission (Joy Division Tribute) - Saturday 9th Feb 2019

Transmission (Joy Division Tribute) tickets - Saturday 9th Feb 2019
£8.00

Add:

True Order - Saturday 20th July 2019

True Order - Saturday 20th July 2019

True Order tickets - Saturday 20th July 2019
£8.00

Add:

U2-2 - Saturday 2nd February 2019

U2-2 - Saturday 2nd February 2019

U2-2 tickets - Saturday 2nd February 2019
£10.00

Add:

Ultimate Coldplay - Saturday February 16th 2019

Ultimate Coldplay - Saturday February 16th 2019

Ultimate Coldplay tickets - Saturday February 16th 2019
£8.00

Add:

Viva Morrissey - Saturday 2nd March 2019

Viva Morrissey - Saturday 2nd March 2019

Viva Morrissey tickets - Saturday 2nd March 2019
£8.00

Add:

Who's Next - Saturday 28th September 2019

Who's Next - Saturday 28th September 2019

Who's Next tickets - Saturday 28th September 2019
£10.00

Add:

Whole Lotta DC - Saturday 8th June 2019

Whole Lotta DC - Saturday 8th June 2019

Whole Lotta DC tickets - Saturday 8th June 2019
£8.00

Add:

Xmas Party With Elvis! Sat 23rd December 2017

Xmas Party With Elvis! Sat 23rd December 2017

 
£5.00

Add:



All Information Correct at time of Publishing