Tickets

Quick Links > > Home | Join Us  | Party Booker | Facebook

Tickets to events - No booking fee!
When purchasing tickets be sure to print the invoice we email you and bring it with you on the night, along with your I.D.

All events are 18 years + admission unless otherwise stated.
Under
18s admission can be arranged, please contact us for details by clicking here.




Product Image Item Name- Price
Appy Mundays - Saturday 27th July 2019

Appy Mundays - Saturday 27th July 2019

Appy Mundays tickets - Saturday 27th July 2019
£7.00

Add:

Artificial Monkeys - Saturday 14th December 2019

Artificial Monkeys - Saturday 14th December 2019

Artificial Monkeys tickets - Saturday 14th December 2019
£10.00

Add:

Bon Jovi Forever - Saturday 30th November 2019

Bon Jovi Forever - Saturday 30th November 2019

Bon Jovi Forever tickets - Saturday 30th November 2019
£12.00

Add:

Bootleg Blondie - Saturday 25th May 2019

Bootleg Blondie - Saturday 25th May 2019

Bootleg Blondie tickets - Saturday 25th May 2019
£12.00

Add:

David Live (Bowie Tribute) - Saturday 16th November 2019

David Live (Bowie Tribute) - Saturday 16th November 2019

David Live (Bowie Tribute) tickets - Saturday 16th November 2019
£14.00

Add:

Electro 80s - Saturday 22nd June 2019

Electro 80s - Saturday 22nd June 2019

Electro 80s tickets - Saturday 22nd June 2019
£8.00

Add:

Green Haze (Green Day Tribute) - Saturday 7th Dec 2019

Green Haze (Green Day Tribute) - Saturday 7th Dec 2019

Green Haze (Green Day Tribute) tickets - Saturday 7th Dec 2019
£8.00

Add:

Hybrid Theory - Saturday 13th July 2019

Hybrid Theory - Saturday 13th July 2019

Hybrid Theory tickets - Saturday 13th July 2019
£8.00

Add:

Korn Again - Saturday 3rd August 2019

Korn Again - Saturday 3rd August 2019

Korn Again tickets - Saturday 3rd August 2019
£7.00

Add:

Limehouse Lizzy - Saturday 2nd November 2019

Limehouse Lizzy - Saturday 2nd November 2019

Limehouse Lizzy tickets - Saturday 2nd November 2019
£14.00

Add:

Now That's What I Call Shite - Sat Aug 10th 2019

Now That's What I Call Shite - Sat Aug 10th 2019

Now That's What I Call Shite tickets - Sat Aug 10th 2019
£4.00

Add:

Oasiz - Saturday 9th November 2019

Oasiz - Saturday 9th November 2019

Oasiz tickets - Saturday 9th November 2019
£10.00

Add:

Pearl Jamm - Sat 5th Oct 2019

Pearl Jamm - Sat 5th Oct 2019

Pearl Jamm tickets - Sat 5th Oct 2019
£10.00

Add:

Planet Duran - Saturday 12th October 2019

Planet Duran - Saturday 12th October 2019

Planet Duran tickets - Saturday 12th October 2019
£10.00

Add:

Pulp'd + Blur2 - Saturday 21st September 2019

Pulp'd + Blur2 - Saturday 21st September 2019

Pulp'd + Blur2 tickets - Saturday 21st September 2019
£10.00

Add:

Rainbow Rising - Sat 17th August 2019

Rainbow Rising - Sat 17th August 2019

Rainbow Rising tickets - Sat 17th August 2019
£10.00

Add:

Steely Don - Saturday 31st August 2019

Steely Don - Saturday 31st August 2019

Steely Don tickets - Saturday 31st August 2019
£10.00

Add:

The Clone Roses - Saturday 14th September 2019

The Clone Roses - Saturday 14th September 2019

The Clone Roses tickets - Saturday 14th September 2019
£12.50

Add:

The Jam'd - Saturday 1st June 2019

The Jam'd - Saturday 1st June 2019

The Jam'd tickets - Saturday 1st June 2019
£8.00

Add:

The Killaz UK - Sat 7th Sept 2019

The Killaz UK - Sat 7th Sept 2019

The Killaz UK tickets - Sat 7th Sept 2019
£8.00

Add:

The Modfathers - Saturday 19th October 2019

The Modfathers - Saturday 19th October 2019

The Modfathers tickets - Saturday 19th October 2019
£10.00

Add:

The Smiths Ltd - Saturday 29th June 2019

The Smiths Ltd - Saturday 29th June 2019

The Smiths Ltd tickets - Saturday 29th June 2019
£12.00

Add:

True Order - Saturday 20th July 2019

True Order - Saturday 20th July 2019

True Order tickets - Saturday 20th July 2019
£8.00

Add:

UB40 Experience - Saturday 23rd November 2019

UB40 Experience - Saturday 23rd November 2019

UB40 Experience tickets - Saturday 23rd November 2019
£10.00

Add:

Who's Next - Saturday 28th September 2019

Who's Next - Saturday 28th September 2019

Who's Next tickets - Saturday 28th September 2019
£10.00

Add:

Whole Lotta DC - Saturday 8th June 2019

Whole Lotta DC - Saturday 8th June 2019

Whole Lotta DC tickets - Saturday 8th June 2019
£8.00

Add:

Xmas Party With Elvis! Sat 23rd December 2017

Xmas Party With Elvis! Sat 23rd December 2017

 
£5.00

Add:



All Information Correct at time of Publishing